Four people jumping in a park. It is sunny and warm and they seem very happy.

Roe Fell. What Now?: “In this post-Roe world, our resistance must be multi-faceted.”

Join Kate Castle and Lexis Dotson-Dufault for a conversation about the future of abortion, abortion access, and RJ! December 15th, 2022 6PM-7PM EST / 5PM-6PM CT / 3PM-4PM PST

Registered participants will receive a link to the Zoom event via email